2c0da87fac · Add package update count and reboot pending to host server info card · Updated 2026-08-21 10:17:20 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?